BET_StagesSite_MobilePunchKiosk-011

Mobile Punch Kiosk
| Online Timesheet

The popularity of smart phones and tablets is increasing all the time. This opens the door to new opportunities for companies who wish to optimize their operations and human resources, save time for invoicing, among others, and reduce efforts and even data entry errors (such as double entry) through online solutions. The Mobile Punch Kiosk application is a breakthrough that offers businesses all these benefits and more: avoid spending hours each week on paperwork searching for a timesheet template and managing timesheet approval on paper by choosing online punch with timesheet management software!

Forget your old time stamp and switch to online
timesheet for better project management!

The Punch Kiosk Mobile application is the simple solution to track your team’s hours in your company

 

Here is an online timesheet application that will allow your employees to punch in their hours of work no matter when or where they are. Smartphones and tablets now allow your team to punch in online and thus increase the productivity of your business. Each team member will be able to indicate their work hours, and which tasks were accomplished during the day. It’s a quick and easy project management solution that will make managers just as happy as employees, no matter the field or location!

Say goodbye to paperwork by allowing your employees to enter their work hours from their mobile tablets

Instead of using time calculators, let our timesheet software take care of it!

Keeping track of your employees’ hours manually is a thing of the past! You can now count on Mobile-Punch Kiosk to take care of the details related to items such as overtime, vacations, leave requests, billable hours, employee absences and even honorariums. Time verification is now simplified, saving you time and money, up to 30 minutes on a weekly basis, per employee!

Capture d’écran, le 2021-07-07 à 15.49.17

The ultimate timesheet and attendance software

Our application is now available on all tablets (Android and iPad) for real-time tracking of your projects throughout the day. When using a manual time and attendance system, it was very difficult to get a clear picture of the progress of your team’s various tasks or projects at any given time. You had to wait until you manually entered the information to get a report on the number of hours worked and discover how your team was performing. This is now a thing of the past!

 

Upload your employee’s scorecard and timesheet online

Allow your employees to enter their hours online, which will save them time, increase your control and avoid potential errors, all from your tablet! No matter where you are, you can simply pull out your tablet and instantly access all your projects, employee records and various reports generated by the application. Expect a rapid improvement in the management of your teams in the field, regardless of the field or location!

Why choose
Mobile Punch Kiosk

Mobile Punch Kiosk

We are the most efficient timesheet and time tracking application for tablets

Mobile Punch Kiosk offers the solution to a problem that all companies have in common: time tracking. Whether you are a construction project manager, a big box store manager or a restaurant manager, lightening your administrative tasks will allow you to focus your time on creating value for your business!

Choose simplicity!

 

More control with our timesheet software

Our application will allow you to increase the productivity of your teams by having a better understanding and an increased control. As soon as your employee arrives, you will be able to see the time he punches in as well as his movements and departure by geolocation. Mobile Punch Kiosk can therefore act as a surveillance software. You also have peace of mind because if one of your employees tries to punch in without being present or in advance, you will be notified by the application.

All your employees will have their own PIN, which will allow them to punch in and out, increasing the security and reliability of the information you receive each week. You also have the option to add a photo snapshot when punching out your employees. Track your employees’ productivity in real time with our application!

 

Innovative features for a timesheet software

In addition to tracking work hours, the application allows managers to see what projects or tasks the different members of their team are working on, which allows for proactive and simplified management! Our application is compatible with all available tablets and takes care of the reporting automatically. You can download detailed reports on your different projects to get more information. Making decisions and managing your operations has never been easier!

On top of that, it is very easy to export data from Mobile Punch Kiosk to different accounting software or payroll service. Useful options such as rounding of work hours to the nearest quarter hour or automatic deduction of break hours make the process faster and allow you to reduce by 50% the time you spend on timesheet management.

 

Accurate reporting

Mobile Punch Kiosk is one of the best timesheet management software on the market and is capable of producing quick and accurate reports. Whether you want to know more about billing, weekly time worked, employee vacations, overtime or anything else, you will have access to all this information in our timesheet software.

 

A flexible and accessible service

Mobile Punch Kiosk is easy to use and easy to install. The application can be quickly integrated into your operations to avoid a long and unpleasant transition, allowing you to start optimizing your activities very quickly! We offer several flexible and customizable plans that will perfectly suit your needs. Our application can help business operations in the following areas:

  • Manufacturing
  • Construction
  • Restaurants
  • Pharmacy
  • Convenience store
  • Garage

These are just a few of the areas where we can make a positive impact quickly.

 

Our team of experts will be happy to discuss with you if you have any questions about our digital timesheet.

Our time and attendance application is made for quick and instinctive use

The Kiosk application is optimized for both supervisors/foremen, payroll managers and employees! They have access to different features and options on the platform, which are explained below and will be useful for all supervisors no matter what field they operate in. Whether it’s a beauty clinic, a restaurant or a warehouse, optimize your time with Mobile Punch Kiosk!

The Kiosk application is also perfectly capable of being paired with the Mobile Punch application to accommodate all your users! Employees who are out of the office or on the road can use Mobile Punch from their phone while administrators will have Kiosk in a fixed location on a tablet.

The administrator application

Administrators will be able to create different projects or tasks if they need to. They will then be able to create a work schedule and assign their employees to it. This approach allows us to generate quick and accurate reports on the progress of your operations, which you can access directly on your tablet. Simply use an internet connection to download the most up-to-date report possible and continue using the tablet without any problems!

The employee application

Employees have access to the different projects as well as their timesheets. When they arrive at work, they open the Kiosk application, type in their PIN to identify themselves and “punch in” to a project. That’s it! They can work and then punch out the same way when they leave and know at any time the total number of hours they worked, the number of overtime hours they worked, their breaks and things like their fees.

Make your payroll manager’s job easier!

The application allows the creation and export of payroll reports in PDF or Excel format, which will make the life of your accounting or payroll department much easier.

Contact our team to learn more about our timesheet software.
Capture d’écran, le 2021-07-07 à 15.47.54

Contact us

Mobile-Punch saves thousands of businesses time and money.

Call us to find out how it can do the same for yours! 

Toll free: 1 844-903-7776

Contact Us

Mobile-Punch saves thousands of companies time and money. Call us to find out how we could do the same for yours!

We are located at:
5955, rue Saint-Laurent
Lévis, Quebec
G6V 3P5

banner4

Mobile Punch Kiosk
| Feuilles de temps en ligne

La popularité des téléphones intelligents et tablettes augmente sans arrêt, ce qui ouvre la porte à de nouvelles opportunités pour les entreprises qui souhaitent optimiser leurs opérations, économiser du temps et des efforts et même réduire l’erreur humaine grâce à des solutions en ligne. L’application Mobile Punch Kiosk est une avancée qui offre aux entreprises tous ces avantages et plus: évitez de passer des heures chaque semaine sur de la paperasse en choisissant le punch en ligne!

Oubliez votre vieux horodateur
et passez à la feuille de temps en ligne!

L’application Mobile Punch Kiosk est la solution simple pour le suivi des heures de votre équipe

 

Voici une application de gestion de temps qui permettra à vos employés de poinçonner leurs heures de travail peu importe quand et où ils se trouvent. Les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes permettent maintenant à votre équipe de poinçonner en ligne et augmenter la productivité de votre entreprise. Chaque membre de l’équipe sera capable d’indiquer leurs heures de travail, et quelles tâches ils ou elles ont accompli lors de leur journée. C’est une solution simple et rapide, qui rendra les gestionnaires tout aussi heureux que les employés, peu importe le domaine ou l’endroit!

Dite au revoir à la paperasse en permettant à vos employés de saisir leurs heures de travail à partir de leur tablettes mobiles

Plutôt que d’utiliser des calculatrices d’heures de travail, laissez notre application s’en occuper!

Suivre les heures de vos employés manuellement est une chose du passé! Vous pouvez maintenant compter sur Mobile-Punch Kiosk pour s’occuper des détails reliés aux éléments comme le surtemps, les congés fériés et même les honoraires. La vérification des heures est maintenant simplifiée, ce qui vous permet d’économiser du temps et de l’argent, jusqu’à 30 minutes par semaine, par employé!

Capture d’écran, le 2021-07-07 à 15.49.17

Le logiciel de gestion de temps et de présence par excellence

 

Notre application est maintenant disponible sur toutes les marques de tablettes (Android et Ipad) pour un suivi en temps réel de vos projets au cours de la journée. Lors de l’utilisation d’un système de pointage manuel, il était très difficile d’avoir une idée claire du progrès des différentes tâches ou projets de votre équipe à tout moment. Vous deviez attendre d’avoir entré manuellement les informations pour avoir un rapport sur le nombre d’heures travaillées et découvrir l’efficacité de votre équipe. C’est maintenant chose du passé!

 

Transférez le pointage de vos employés et votre feuille de temps en ligne

 

Permettez à vos employés de saisir leur heures de travail en ligne, ce qui leur sauvera du temps, augmentera votre contrôle et évitera les erreurs potentielles, tout cela à partir de votre tablette! Peu importe où vous êtes, vous pourrez simplement sortir votre tablette et accéder instantanément à tous vos projets, fiches d’employés et différents rapports produits par l’application. Attendez-vous à une amélioration rapide de la gestion de vos équipes sur le terrain, peu importe le domaine ou l’endroit!

Pourquoi choisir
Mobile Punch Kiosk

Nous sommes l’application de suivi du temps de travail la plus efficace pour les tablettes

 

Mobile Punch Kiosk offre la solution à un problème que toutes les entreprises ont en commun: le suivi du temps de travail. Que vous soyez un gestionnaire de projet en construction, le gérant d’un magasin grande surface ou d’un restaurant, alléger vos tâches administratives vous permettra de consacrer votre temps sur la création de valeur pour votre entreprise!

Choisissez la simplicité!

 

Un contrôle accrus

Notre application vous permettra d’augmenter la productivité de vos équipes en ayant une meilleure compréhension et un contrôle accru. Dès l’arrivée de votre employé, vous pourrez voir l’heure ou il poinçonne ainsi que ses déplacements et son départ par géolocalisation. Vous avez également la paix d’esprit car si un de vos employés tente de poinçonner sans être présent ou d’avance, vous serez averti par l’application.

Tous vos employés auront leur propre NIP, grâce auquel ils pourront poinçonner leur arrivés et leur départs, ce qui augmente la sécurité et la fiabilité des informations que vous recevrez chaque semaine. Vous avez également l’option d’ajouter une prise de photo lors du punch de vos employés. Suivez la productivité de vos employés en temps réel grâce à notre application!

 

Des fonctions innovatrices

En plus de suivre les heures de travail, l’application permet aux gestionnaires de voir sur quels projets ou tâches les différents membres de leur équipe travaillent, ce qui permet une gestion proactive et simplifiée! Notre application est compatible avec toutes les tablettes disponibles, et vous pourrez télécharger des rapports détaillés sur vos différents projets. La prise de décision et la gestion de vos opérations n’aura jamais été aussi simple!

En plus de cela, il est très simple d’exporter les données de Mobile Punch Kiosk vers différents logiciels comptables ou service de paye. Des options utiles comme l’arrondissement des heures de travail au quart d’heure ou encore la déduction automatique des heures de pauses rendent le processus plus rapide et vous permettent de réduire par 50% le temps que vous passez en gestion des feuilles de temps.

 

Un service flexible et accessible

Mobile Punch Kiosk se démarque par sa simplicité d’utilisation mais également lors de son installation. L’application peut être intégrée rapidement à vos opérations pour éviter une transition longue et désagréable, ce qui vous permet de commencer à optimiser vos activités très rapidement! Nous offrons plusieurs plans flexibles et personnalisables qui conviendront parfaitement à vos besoins. Notre application peut aider les opérations d’entreprises dans les domaines suivants:

  • Manufacturier
  • Construction
  • Restaurants
  • Pharmacie
  • Dépanneur
  • Garage

Ceux-ci ne sont qu’une partie des domaines ou nous pouvons avoir un impact positif rapide. Notre équipe d’experts se fera un plaisir de discuter avec vous si vous avez des questions!

Comment utiliser Mobile Punch Kiosk

 

Notre application de temps de travail est faite pour un usage instinctif et rapide

L’application Kiosk est optimisée à la fois pour les superviseurs/contremaîtres, les responsables de la paie et les employés! Ceux-ci ont accès à différentes fonctionnalités et options sur la plateforme, qui sont expliquées ci-dessous et seront utiles pour tous les superviseurs peu importe dans quel domaine ils opèrent. Que ce soit une clinique d’esthétique, un restaurant ou un entrepôt, optimisez votre temps grâce à Mobile Punch Kiosk!

L’application Kiosk est également parfaitement capable d’être jumelée à l’application Mobile Punch pour accommoder tous vos utilisateurs! Les employés qui sont à l’extérieur des bureaux ou en déplacement peuvent utiliser le mobile punch à partir de leur téléphone alors que les administrateurs auront le Kiosk dans un lieu fixe sur une tablette.

 

L’application pour administrateurs

Les administrateurs seront capables de créer, s’ils en ont besoin, différents projets ou tâches à accomplir. Ils pourront ensuite créer une feuille horaire de travail et assigner leurs employés à celles-ci. Cette approche nous permet de générer des rapports précis et rapides sur le progrès de vos opérations, auxquels vous aurez accès directement sur votre tablette. Utilisez simplement une connexion internet pour télécharger le rapport le plus à jour possible et continuez à utiliser la tablette sans problème!

 

L’application pour employés

Les employés ont accès aux différents projets ainsi qu’à leur feuilles de temps. Lorsqu’ils arrivent au travail, ils ouvrent l’application Kiosk, tapent leur NIP pour s’identifier et “punch” dans un projet. Le tour est joué! Ils peuvent travailler et ensuite “punch” leur départ de la même façon lorsqu’ils quittent et savoir en tout temps le nombre d’heures qu’ils ont travaillés, leur pauses et des éléments comme leur honoraires.

 

Facilitez la tâche de votre responsable de la paie!

L’application permet la création et l’exportation de rapport de paie sous forme de PDF ou de fiche Excel, qui faciliteront grandement la vie de la comptabilité ou de votre service de paye.

Capture d’écran, le 2021-07-07 à 15.47.54

Contactez-nous

Mobile-Punch fait économiser temps et argent à des milliers d'entreprises.
Appelez-nous afin de savoir comment elle pourrait en faire autant pour la vôtre!

Nous sommes situés au :
5955, rue Saint-Laurent
Lévis, Québec
G6V 3P5