banner5

Employee geolocation app
Attendance and time management monitoring

Location-based application: A non-intrusive and privacy-friendly way to manage your employees’ working hours.

 

Check the presence and working hours of your employees with our application on cell phones!

 

The geo-location feature of the staff at punch time not only validates the presence of employees in the field, but also ensures the accuracy of hours worked. An exceptional tool for administration, the Mobile-Punch application helps manage the attendance of all your employees. In addition, data processing is fast and access to data is easy to ensure efficient work for your human resource workers.

Mobile Punch is the ideal solution for companies with employees on the road at clients, projects or construction sites, as well as for companies with employees working at a single location. Don’t waste time managing schedules, hours worked, attendance and payroll!

What is geolocation
and what is it used for?

Geolocation systems allow us to obtain the real geographical position of a device, such as a smartphone or a tablet, with or without an Internet connection. It is a service that tells us the location via GPS, which works by satellite signals. It facilitates the taking of employee attendance. 

The geolocation function has several advantages in terms of resource allocation, assignment, tasks and route reorganization.

With the Mobile Punch application, get a real-time overview of your employees and be proactive! Through Mobile-Punch, you will be able to implement effective strategies to increase your productivity with very little cellular data usage. Find a solution quickly when you have unexpected absences, by seeing who is present and can replace them quickly and efficiently.

Why take the time to geolocate your employees

and why is geolocation important?

We know that geolocation has a negative image for many, and many think that it is an invasion of employees' personal lives. At Mobile Punch, we want to change this perspective with an application that respects your employees and offers you the benefits of geolocation. That's why we've put together 6 reasons why geolocation of your employees is important:

Using our time management software, in one click, employees “punch in”, “punch out” and all their movements directly from their workplace. With each punch, the exact location of the staff members and their working hours are recorded. You therefore have exact attendance data, and your employees can also see their hours. 

Say goodbye to anomalies! Time sheets are automatically and accurately recorded. You only pay for the hours worked and employees are assured of being fairly compensated. For all activities, indoor and outdoor geolocation (employee movements in business vehicles) is recorded on the geolocation platform. This data gives you an accurate perspective of your employees’ workday. 

Geolocation allows you to configure different rules for each location where your staff works. For example, you can determine a larger area for certain projects if your team has to move nearby or even decide not to geolocate certain locations. Geolocation data can be monitored and changed at any time by those with access rights. For employee travel, an agreement allows them to know that business travel is being recorded to ensure honesty. By keeping track of workers’ movements, you are helping employees to comply with the terms of their activities. These technology tools are very useful when used properly.

With the “punch” system through geolocation, each person takes responsibility for his or her work time, thus creating a climate of trust within your staff. If you wish, you can offer your clients the possibility to see your teams in the field in real time and provide them with tangible proof of attendance to facilitate billing management.

The operation is simple and secure: each employee must log in to his or her account to record their hours worked and confirm their attendance. The geolocation accuracy is exemplary and encourages honesty and transparency between the administration and the workers. It is not possible for an employee to ask a colleague to punch in for him. Only the administrator (manager, foreman, other) can log in to modify, accept and add parameters to the account. Mobile punch is an efficient product whose main objective is to guide users towards a more efficient administration. 

Using real-time employee geolocation, you will have access to accurate data to automatically generate timesheets and payroll reports. Data reception is fast and error-free. Save money on labor costs, increase your company’s productivity and save time! Redefine how your company’s timesheet and payroll reporting works for a more efficient future than ever!

Manage your resources efficiently with geolocation! Mobile Punch offers powerful management tools to increase your company’s productivity and ensure its growth. By tracking the presence and movement of your staff in real time (designed to have the best geolocation accuracy and data reception) on your dashboard, you can :

  • Assign the right resources to the right locations, 
  • Send notifications, 
  • Modify routes, 
  • Ensure the safety of your teams and much more! 

An urgent service call is added to the schedule? Nothing could be easier! Assign a task to your closest employee, send him/her instructions and share the location in one click! With Mobile Punch, employee management becomes much easier and more efficient.

 

Be alerted if an employee punches out of the scheduled location in the administration site and in your employees’ timesheets. These alerts will help you see more clearly and know the real presence of your teams. We recommend that you explain the features to your employees when you start using our application to avoid misunderstandings. Mobile punch offers solutions to observe employee behavior and give you a more accurate picture of their work. 

Explain to your employees how the geolocation platform features work:

  • Geographic location – Indoor and outdoor geolocation;
  • Privacy;
  • Proof of work performed;
  • Vehicle location – recorded representative movements;
  • Data retention;

Why choose Mobile Punch for your employee timesheets, attendance, and schedules?

Mobile Punch saves time for human resources specialists, especially in payroll. A lot of time is usually wasted counting hours worked and confirming attendance of your employees, and there is always a risk of error. It is now possible to avoid all this with Mobile Punch!

Our tool has been carefully designed to suit the specific needs of our customers. It is a perfect solution for visibility of all your employees’ work data and the hours they worked directly online.  The software is very accurate in its calculations, so there are far fewer payroll errors.

In addition, our Mobile Punch team is available to answer all your questions and help you navigate through the software so you can use it in the most efficient way possible!

A secure platform with personal data

Mobile Punch is a secure application that takes employee privacy and data protection seriously. It is part of a company’s obligation to provide a secure environment for its employees. We follow strict criteria to ensure the best protection for you and your employees. Only authorized persons with access to the data collection are allowed to access it. Here is a list of information that has advanced security measures for individual freedoms:

 

  • Personal phone (cell phone)
  • Employee activity
  • Personal information (email, salary)
  • Bank information
  • Legal requirements

 

When you use Mobile Punch we guarantee that your personal information will be protected, only those with access rights (HR) can see the activity log and personal information.   

Contact Us

Mobile-Punch saves thousands of companies time and money. Call us to find out how we could do the same for yours!

We are located at:
5955, rue Saint-Laurent
Lévis, Quebec
G6V 3P5

banner5

Gestion du Temps de Présence - Application de Géolocalisation du Personnel:
parce que chaque minute compte!

Une gestion des heures travaillées de vos employés qui n’est pas intrusive et respecte leur vie privée.

 

Vérifiez les présences et les heures de travail de vos employés grâce à notre application mobile!

 

La fonction de géolocalisation du personnel au moment du punch permet non seulement de valider la présence des employés sur le terrain, mais elle assure également la précision des heures travaillées. Un outil exceptionnel pour l’administration, l’application Mobile-Punch aide à la gestion des présences de tous vos employés. 

Mobile Punch est la solution idéale tant pour les entreprises ayant du personnel en déplacement chez des clients, des projets ou des chantiers que pour celles dont les employés n’ont qu’un seul lieu de travail. Ne perdez plus de temps à gérer les horaires, les heures travaillées, les présences et les paies!

Qu'est-ce que la géolocalisation
et à quoi sert-elle?

La géolocalisation permet d’obtenir la position géographique réelle d’un appareil, tel qu’un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette, avec ou sans connexion Internet. C’est un service qui nous indique la localisation via le GPS, qui fonctionne par signaux satellites. Elle facilite beaucoup la prise des présences des employés et permet de vérifier leur présence. 

La fonction de géolocalisation comporte plusieurs avantages en matière d’affectation des ressources, d’assignation de tâches et de réorganisation d’itinéraire.

Avec l’application Mobile Punch, ayez une vue d’ensemble en temps réel sur vos employés et soyez proactifs! À travers Mobile-Punch, vous pourrez mettre en place des stratégies efficaces vous permettant d’augmenter votre productivité, et ce, avec très peu d’utilisation de données cellulaires. Trouvez une solution rapidement lorsque vous avez des absences imprévues, en voyant qui est présent et pourrait remplacer rapidement et efficacement.

Pourquoi prendre le temps de géolocaliser vos employés,

et pourquoi la géolocalisation est-elle importante?

Nous savons que la géolocalisation a une image négative pour plusieurs, et beaucoup pensent que c'est une invasion de la vie personnelle des employés. Chez Mobile Punch, nous voulons changer cette perspective avec une application qui respecte vos employés et vous offre les bénéfices de la géolocalisation. Voilà pourquoi nous avons réuni 6 raisons pour lesquelles la géolocalisation de vos employés est importante:

À l’aide de notre logiciel de gestion de temps, en un seul clic, les employés «punchent» leur arrivée, leur départ et tous leurs déplacements directement de leur lieu de travail. À chaque «punch», la position exacte des membres du personnel ainsi que leurs heures de travail sont enregistrées. Vous possédez donc des données de présence exacte, et vos employés peuvent également voir leurs heures. 

Dites adieu aux anomalies! Les feuilles de temps sont comptabilisées automatiquement de façon précise. Vous ne payez que pour les heures travaillées et les employés sont assurés d’être rémunérés de façon juste.

La géolocalisation permet de configurer des règles différentes pour chaque emplacement où votre personnel travaille. Vous pouvez par exemple déterminer une zone plus grande pour certains projets si votre équipe doit se déplacer à proximité ou même décider de ne pas géolocaliser certains emplacements.

Avec le système de «punch» par la géolocalisation, chaque personne se responsabilise au sujet de son temps de travail, créant ainsi un climat de confiance au sein de votre personnel. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez offrir à vos clients la possibilité de voir en temps réel vos équipes sur le terrain et leur fournir une preuve tangible des présences afin de faciliter la gestion de la facturation.

Le fonctionnement est simple et sécuritaire : chaque employé doit se connecter à son compte afin d’enregistrer leurs heures travaillées et confirmer leurs présences. Il n’est pas possible pour un employé de demander à un collègue de poinçonner à sa place. Seul l’administrateur (gestionnaire, contremaître, autre) peut se connecter pour modifier, accepter et ajouter des paramètres au compte. Mobile punch est un produit efficace qui a comme objectif principal de guider les utilisateurs vers une administration plus efficace. 

À l’aide de la géolocalisation des employés en temps réel, vous aurez accès à des données précises pour générer automatiquement vos feuilles de temps et vos rapports de paie. Faites des économies sur vos coûts de main-d’œuvre, augmentez la productivité de votre entreprise et gagnez du temps! Redéfinissez comment fonctionne la gestion des feuilles de temps, des rapports de paie de votre entreprise pour un futur plus efficace que jamais!

Gérez vos ressources efficacement grâce à la géolocalisation! Mobile Punch offre des outils de gestion performants pour augmenter la productivité de votre entreprise et assurer sa croissance. En suivant les présences et les déplacements de votre personnel en temps réel sur votre tableau de bord, vous pouvez: 

  • Assigner les bonnes ressources aux endroits requis, 
  • Envoyer des notifications, 
  • Modifier les itinéraires, 
  • Assurer la sécurité de vos équipes et bien plus! 

Un appel de service urgent s’ajoute à l’horaire? Rien de plus simple! Assignez une tâche à votre employé le plus près, faites-lui parvenir les directives et partagez l’emplacement en un clic! Avec Mobile Punch, la gestion des employés devient beaucoup plus facile et efficace.

Soyez alerté si un employé punch à l’extérieur du lieu prévu dans le site d’administration et dans les feuilles de temps de vos employés. Ces alertes vous aideront à y voir plus clair et connaître les vraies présences de vos équipes. Nous vous recommandons de bien expliquer les fonctionnalités de vos employés lorsque vous commencez à utiliser notre application pour éviter les malentendus. Mobile punch offre des solutions pour observer le comportement des employés et vous donne une image plus précise de leur travail. 

Pourquoi choisir le logiciel de Mobile Punch pour les feuilles de temps, les présences, et les horaires de vos employés?

 

Mobile punch permet à son utilisateur de faire gagner du temps aux spécialistes de ressources humaines, particulièrement au niveau de la paie. Beaucoup de temps est habituellement perdu à compter les heures travaillées et confirmer les présences de vos employés, et il y a toujours un risque d’erreur. C’est maintenant possible d’éviter tout ça avec Mobile Punch! 

Notre outil a été créé soigneusement pour convenir aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. C’est une solution parfaite pour une visibilité de toutes les données de travail de vos employés et des heures qu’ils ont travaillé directement en ligne.  Le logiciel est très précis dans ses calculs, il y a donc beaucoup moins d’erreurs de paie. 

De plus, notre équipe Mobile Punch est disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à naviguer à travers le logiciel pour  que vous l’utilisiez de la façon la plus efficace possible! 

Contactez-nous

Mobile-Punch fait économiser temps et argent à des milliers d'entreprises.
Appelez-nous afin de savoir comment elle pourrait en faire autant pour la vôtre!

Nous sommes situés au :
5955, rue Saint-Laurent
Lévis, Québec
G6V 3P5